Winter League 2017

Congrats to Team H winners of the Winter Team League with 205 pts

Team H

Team Bonus                      1  pt

Michael Dermody           30
Paul Rice                        36
Colm Meagher
Donie Walsh                   34
John Cleere
Sean Scanlan                 27
John Lacey
Michael Brennan            24
Johnny Hardy
Tony Cooper
Michael Rowe
Margaret O’ Keeffe           20
Helen Dunne                    33

Total                                205 pts